User Profile - Punk Rock n Roll, Psychobilly, Hardcore, Alternative Music Community - Band and Personal Profiles, Free Mohawk Internet Radio, Free Mp3s, Podcasts and Forums
Mohawk Radio Logo
    
Just Effin' Eric
Just Effin

"Pints of Guinness Make You Strong"

Male, 53 years old
Miami
Florida
United States

Status Unknown

View Pics
Send Message
Add to Mosh Pit

Interest
Favorite Bands: garage rock, punk rock, rock rock way too many / too much to list here
Favorite Television: no TV
Favorite Books: Hemingway, Cormac McCarthy, Charles Bukowski

Just Effin' Eric's Contact Information
MohawkRadio URL:http://www.mohawkradio.com/eric
About Me

meh.

try acting as if you're interested

There are 454 friends in My Mosh Pit.
The Bloodblisters
The Bloodblisters
Willie Psycho
Willie Psycho
Wee Rock Records
Wee Rock Records
Wendy Bouie
Wendy Bouie
Attentat Sonore
Attentat Sonore
Bad Lieutenants
Bad Lieutenants
BLOK 1A
BLOK 1A
Chachi On Acid
Chachi On Acid
Common Enemy
Common Enemy
Dirty Toilets
Dirty Toilets
View All
Who I'd Like to Meet
There is no one I want to meet!
View All Friends Comments
Comment 1-30 of 94 Friends Comments
AuthorComments
Tight Fits
Tight Fits
Posted: Saturday September 18, 2010 03:00

thanks for checking us out

Collector's Series
Collector
Posted: Wednesday May 26, 2010 06:48

14 SOUND BOMBS IN ANALOG AS NEVER BE HEARD BEFORE THESE BANDS OF AUTHENTIC PUNK, GARAGE, PSYCHOBILLY, SURF, HARDCORE AND HARD ROCK AT THE MOMENT:

TOXIC WOMB - SADO AFTER DEAD - SMOKING VICTIMS - MR MOTO - ALGO TOXICO - DIRTY SANCHES - SALAMANDRAS - BODEGA CANIBAL - DEVIL'S DANDRUFF - THE HAIRY NIPPLES - ICARUS CRASH - CLOCKWORK BOYS - ZURDHA - MG15.

ONLY $15 US Dollar!

LIMITED EDITION 1000 COPIES + insert

ORDERING:

Collector's Series
PO BOX 1042
29006 Malaga -Spain

COLLECTORSERIES@HOTMAIL.COM

FOR DISTRIS, SHOPS AND LARGE ORDERS...VERY VERY SPECIAL PRICES.

THE NEW 45
THE NEW 45
Posted: Monday May 24, 2010 03:18

thanks for adding us. hope you dig the tunes!
cheers

Angel
Angel
Posted: Sunday April 18, 2010 11:15

thanks for the add

g00bersz
g00bersz
Posted: Friday March 26, 2010 03:24

haha cheers!
thanks for sending!

Take_A_Chance
Take_A_Chance
Posted: Thursday January 14, 2010 04:26

cool :)

Evil-Kraut
Evil-Kraut
Posted: Monday December 14, 2009 01:15

cheers, for sure^^

Cult of Whores and Dogs
Cult of Whores and Dogs
Posted: Sunday November 22, 2009 10:20

Our pleasure, we're grateful whores!

Three new tracks coming soon: Brass Knuckle Bondage and Morgue Rules; Prostitution Racket; We Fuck in the Church of Wolves - To be released in the USA via CD Baby and Interpunk in the New Year.

Stay in touch

Keith - Cult top dog

Rachel Bullets
Rachel Bullets
Posted: Wednesday November 04, 2009 01:23

haha, actually, north of Tampa.

I live where the Dollar couple tortured their 5 foster kids and where Jessica Lunsford was kidnapped, molested, and buried alive.

Nothing like feeling safe.

Type53
Type53
Posted: Wednesday September 02, 2009 07:54

we're pissing in our pants!

JOEYDOGHAIR
JOEYDOGHAIR
Posted: Tuesday August 04, 2009 12:33

no problemo

Dirty Sánches
Dirty Sánches
Posted: Monday July 13, 2009 11:18

it's correct :) hahaha, thAx for your words and we salute you from X-PAIN! O_o
feRRi

"The Stun Gunz"
"The Stun Gunz"
Posted: Saturday July 11, 2009 01:41

You are right. Looks like they Tore an asshole in NH last night and did in CT as well! Good ole rocknroll, god bless alvion lee and Eddide Cochran.

Dirty Sánches
Dirty Sánches
Posted: Tuesday July 07, 2009 05:56

ThAX for The ADD!

Cogratulations from X-PAIN!

f3rRi

Coonie!
Coonie!
Posted: Thursday May 28, 2009 10:37

hahaha thanks :]

Irônika
Irônika
Posted: Monday May 11, 2009 02:21

What's up Eric!

Thanks for the add guy!
I hope you enjoyned our songs!

Cheers & beers from Brazil!

xHarold Shitmanx
xHarold Shitmanx
Posted: Tuesday May 05, 2009 09:40

lol not a bother mate,soz we taken so long to get bk to u. we are pleased ur learn t about the DR. and his lovely ways. cheers and keep checking bk for our new tunes which will be up soon. jamie (HxS)

Corrupted Reality
Corrupted Reality
Posted: Tuesday April 28, 2009 01:18

thanks for accepting our friendshipt hope you enjoy our music
Cheers and Beers!

†Ap rilll†
†Aprilll†
Posted: Monday April 27, 2009 03:49

Your very welcome!

Cancercunt
Cancercunt
Posted: Sunday April 26, 2009 09:48

no problem, spread the word!

HIGH TEEN BOOGIE
HIGH TEEN BOOGIE
Posted: Sunday April 26, 2009 03:07

Kanpai & Cheers!!!!

Middle Class Trash
Middle Class Trash
Posted: Saturday April 25, 2009 11:27

Hi Eric, what's up?

Fuck the Borders
Fuck the Borders
Posted: Tuesday April 21, 2009 09:04

Hey!
No problem :]

Shell Shock
Shell Shock
Posted: Monday April 20, 2009 05:46

Thanks for asking to be our friend. I don't get on here much so if you want more up to date info for a broken up band check our myspace page. I'm usually on that everyday.
Scoot

http://www.myspace.com/shellshock

The Vultures (sweden)
The Vultures (sweden)
Posted: Thursday April 02, 2009 08:34

Thx For The Add!

/Henke Rock

R.p.m.
R.p.m.
Posted: Tuesday March 24, 2009 01:42

Tanks for the ADD!!!

Final Solution
Final Solution
Posted: Thursday March 12, 2009 12:06

no prob!
Cheers to you too!
Dont have access to a pc too much but keep in touch and ill try the best to do the same!
Peace

General Bastard
General Bastard
Posted: Tuesday March 10, 2009 08:56

Miami is a lot cooler!

DTHRONE
DTHRONE
Posted: Monday March 09, 2009 09:03

Photobucket

Burst
Burst
Posted: Thursday March 05, 2009 04:41

Thanks for befriending! We're new to the community as you can see!
Serpents in the wishing well